Pre-Health

Provides abstracts and indexing for over 2,600, as well as full text for over 1,700 scholarly journals and general magazines. Research Library is an expansion of, and replacement for, the database titled Periodical Abstracts Research II.

This database provides access to 800 nursing and allied health journals, nursing dissertations, and selected other biomedical journals with many available in full-text. Also available is limited coverage of psychology and management literature.

Public health literature covering a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences and biological sciences to business.

This resource includes citations and some full text to high quality science journals published by Elsevier. Access is on a rolling basis so coverage will be for the current 5-7 years depending upon the title.
Off campus users of ScienceDirect will sometimes be asked to create a ScienceDirect account in order to access full text.

Journal articles focusing on medical disciplines and medication information.

This collection contains over 800 full-text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, marine sciences, and materials science.

Research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science.

An anatomy learning platform which provides 3D human anatomy models for viewing and manipulating body systems.

Health information aimed at patients, from mainstream medicine to complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine.

GenderWatch has been fully incorporated into ProQuest One Women's Studies . Please use ProQuest One Women's Studies to access GenderWatch content along with many other primary and secondary sources on women's studies, gender, and sexuality. 

Medical information including nursing, health care systems, pre-clinical sciences, dentistry, and veterinary medicine.

Guide to contemporary testing instruments and serves as a bibliography to all commercially available tests currently in print in English.

This database provides detailed citations and abstracts for the top scholarly periodicals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Includes the Science Citation Index, the Social Sciences Citation Index, and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers both domestic and international journals, open access resources, books, patents, proceedings, and Web sites.

Evidence-based resource that combines Dynamed and Micromedex content. Designed to facilitate clinical decision-making at the point of care.

Point of care diagnosis support tool

Provides access to medical reference books, medical journals, drug information, and evidence based practice guidelines.