International & Global Studies

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and New Zealand.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries, including France, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, and Portugal.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries.

This is a multidisciplinary resource providing full-text, scholarly journals, all published in India.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey.

Provides full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland.

Provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada.

News articles from U.S. and international newspapers, and TV and radio transcripts.

Provides access to the full text of over 190 Canadian newspapers.