Provides PDF full text for more than 330 scholarly publications covering many areas of academic study including business & economics, medical sciences, political science, law, computer science, library & information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, philosophy and theology.
Part of Spanish Reference Center, Enciclopedia Moderna includes thousands of encyclopedia articles and images. In addition to encyclopedia content, the resource includes a dictionary, atlas, and timelines.
Provides access to full text for more than 140 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. A wide range of topics are covered including neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, clinical research, pediatrics, human reproduction, clinical pathology, cancer research, and hematology.
This database offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, and dissertations dating back to the 1920s. Included are over 1.8 million citations from more than 4,400 journals and series, and 1,000 book publishers. Content in Spanish, French, Arabic, Chinese, German, and more.
This film database includes movies and documentaries in English, and well as a wide variety of foreign languages. Their World Cinema section has a large number of foreign language films. Content in Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, German, and more.
Includes more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.