INT 301: Odeh

Provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Covers the literature of political science and international relations, including such topics as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics.

SocINDEX with Full Text offers coverage from all subdisciplines of sociology, including abortion, anthropology, criminology, criminal justice, cultural sociology, demography, economic development, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, politics, religion, rural sociology, social psychology, social structure, social work, sociological theory, sociology of education, substance abuse, urban studies, violence, welfare, and many others.

Definitive source of searchable full text articles on current issues in psychology.

Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

Provides access to quality research journals and publications in areas related to communication and mass media.

Art & Architecture Source is the largest full-text art research database covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. With strong international coverage, it offers hundreds of full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts and thousands of images.

The digital library collection is focused on strategy and policy in the various subject areas of Homeland Security Research and supports the curriculum of the Center for Homeland Defense and Security (CHDS). Topics covered include borders and immigration, emergency management, infrastructure protection, intelligence, law and justice, management and economics, military, politics and government, public health, technology, terrorism and society, weapons and weapons systems.

This collection contains a large selection (nearly 150,000 titles) of multidisciplinary e-book titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.