Skip to Main Content
Mercer University Libraries
Research Guides
Introduction to the Library (Douglas & Henry RAC Students)
Home
Enter Search Words
Search
Introduction to the Library (Douglas & Henry RAC Students)
Home
Librarian
Ryan Gaylor
Email Me
Contact:
Mercer University
Swilley Graduate and Professional Library
3001 Mercer University Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
678-547-6272
Subjects:
*Using the Library
,
Clinical Psychology
,
Education
Databases
CQ Researcher
This link opens in a new window
Covers multiple pro/con topics. Great for persuasive essays.
ProQuest Databases
This link opens in a new window
Covers multiple topics.
ERIC (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Covers education topics.
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new window
Covers multiple topics.
Web Resources
MLA (8th Edition)
MLA Sample Papers (8th Edition)
APA (7th Edition)
APA Sample Papers (7th Edition)
Common Reference Examples Guide (APA 7th Edition)
Annotated Bibliography
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
How can I contact a librarian if I need help?
What are the libraries' hours?
What are the phone numbers for the libraries?
The library does not have the book I am looking for. What are my options?
I'm a new student, and I can't log in to library resources. Can you help me?
Does the Douglas library campus have a printer, copier, and scanner?
Does the Douglas and Henry campus have an Academic Resource Center (ARC)?
Can I check out books at the Douglas library campus?
Can I check out books at the Douglas library campus?
Does the Douglas campus have a Bear Card machine?
Does the Douglas library campus have private study rooms?
[Henry] What materials can I check out from the Henry Academic Center Library?
[Henry] Where are the printers?
[Henry] Where are the scanners?
[Henry] How do I put money on my Bear Card?
Mercer University Libraries (MUL) How-To Videos
How to Identify Different Types of Information
How to Use CQ Researcher
How to Search Discovery
What is a Database?
How to Install and Use Lockdown Browser in Canvas
How to Get Research Assistance
How to Find Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles in Discovery
How to Schedule at Meeting with a Librarian
Accessing the TEAS Exam in Mometrix for Pre-Nursing Students
This work by Mercer University Libraries is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
